Staff Directory

Principal

Daniel Glenn
glenn.d@beaconk12.org
845-838-6900 x5305

PreK

Laura Fabia
Teacher
fabia.l@beaconk12.org

Danielle Pavone
Teaching Assistant

Kindergarten

Anthony Melfi
Teacher
melfi.a@beaconk12.org

Maggie Gombiner
Teaching Assistant

Alicia Smith
Teacher
smith.a@beaconk12.org

Caren Hurley
Teaching Assistant

1st Grade

Susan Lee
Teacher
lee.s@beaconk12.org

Vicki Hoerup
Teacher – Special Education
hoerup.v@beaconk12.org

Katie Phelan
Teacher
phelan.k@beaconk12.org

Maria Duran
Teaching Assistant

Nadia Abrahamson
Teacher
abrahamson.n@beaconk12.org

Carla Pettorossi
Teaching Assistant

2nd Grade

Lisa DeMeo
Teacher
demeo.l@beaconk12.org

Cindy Romine
Teaching Assistant

Lina Martin
Teacher
farrauto-martin.m@beaconk12.org

Theresa Robinson
Teaching Assistant

Kerry Velie
Teacher
velie.k@beaconk12.org

Nick Nastasi
Teacher – Special Education
nastasi.n@beaconk12.org

Belkys Nunuz
Teaching Assistant

3rd Grade

Kelley Bender
Teacher
bender.k@beaconk12.org

Heather Marinaccio
Teaching Assistant

Stephanie Bliss
Teacher
bliss.s@beaconk12.org

Karen Dittenhoeffer
Teaching Assistant

Danielle Farella
Teacher
farella.d@beaconk12.org

Barbara Raineri
Teaching Assistant

4th Grade

Lisa Biersack
Teacher
biersack.l@beaconk12.org

Maria Grimando
Teaching Assistant

Da Vetta Price
Teacher
price.d@beaconk12.org

John Philipbar
Teaching Assistant

5th Grade

Bridgette Kenton
Teacher
kenton.b@beaconk12.org

Tracy Way
Teaching Assistant

Rebecca Anson
Teacher
anson.r@beaconk12.org

Tally Rosado
Teaching Assistant

Scott Timpano
Teacher
timpano.s@beaconk12.org

Lisa Moseman
Teaching Assistant

Specials

Susan Wurtz
Teacher – Art
wurtz.s@beaconk12.org

Caroline Tippin
Teacher – Music
tippin.c@beaconk12.org

Aaron Burke
Library/Media Specialist
burke.aa@beaconk12.org

Oliver Edsforth
Teacher – Band
edsforth.o@beaconk12.org

Matt VanVoorhis
Teacher – Physical Education
vanvoorhis.m@beaconk12.org

Brian Antalek
Teacher – Physical Education
antalek.br@beaconk12.org

Student Support Services

Kathryn Lokmaci
Teacher – English Language Learners
lokmaci.k@beaconk12.org

Tracy Bottone
Occupational Therapist
bottone.t@beaconk12.org

Richard Caragine
Speech Language Pathologist
caragine.r@beaconk12.org

Roberta Clements
Psychologist
clements.r@beaconk12.org

Kristy Dunnigan
Occupational Therapist
dunnigan.k@beaconk12.org

Christine White
Nurse
white.c@beaconk12.org

Yesenia Pacheco
Social Worker
pacheco.y@beaconk12.org

Office

Shanel Deravin Agosta
Secretary
deravinagosta.s@beaconk12.org

Karen Gurina
Attendance and Student Record Secretary
gurina.k@beaconk12.org

Patrick Cooper
Security
cooper.p@beaconk12.org