Staff Directory

Principal

Daniel Glenn
glenn.d@beaconk12.org
845-838-6900 x5305

PreK

Laura Fabia
fabia.l@beaconk12.org

Kindergarten

Anthony Melfi
melfi.a@beaconk12.org

Alicia Smith
smith.a@beaconk12.org

1st Grade

Susan Lee
lee.s@beaconk12.org

Vicki Hoerup
hoerup.v@beaconk12.org

Katie Phelan
phelan.k@beaconk12.org

Nadia Abrahamson
abrahamson.n@beaconk12.org

2nd Grade

Lisa DeMeo
demeo.l@beaconk12.org

Lina Martin
farrauto-martin.m@beaconk12.org

Kerry Velie
velie.k@beaconk12.org

Nick Nastasi
nastasi.n@beaconk12.org

3rd Grade

Kelley Bender
bender.k@beaconk12.org

Stephanie Bliss
bliss.s@beaconk12.org

Danielle Farella
farella.d@beaconk12.org

4th Grade

Lisa Biersack
biersack.l@beaconk12.org

Da Vetta Price
price.d@beaconk12.org

5th Grade

Bridgette Kenton
kenton.b@beaconk12.org

Rebecca Anson
anson.r@beaconk12.org

Scott Timpano
timpano.s@beaconk12.org

Art

Susan Wurtz
wurtz.s@beaconk12.org

Library

Aaron Burke
burke.aa@beaconk12.org

Music

Caroline Tippin
tippin.c@beaconk12.org

Band

Oliver Edsforth
edsforth.o@beaconk12.org

Physical Education

Matt VanVoorhis
vanvoorhis.m@beaconk12.org

Brian Antalek
antalek.br@beaconk12.org

English Language Learners

Kathryn Lokmaci
lokmaci.k@beaconk12.org

Occupational Therapy

Tracy Bottone
bottone.t@beaconk12.org

Kristy Dunnigan
dunnigan.k@beaconk12.org

Speech

Richard Caragine
caragine.r@beaconk12.org

Nurse

Christine White
white.c@beaconk12.org

Office

Shanel Deravin Agosta
deravinagosta.s@beaconk12.org

Karen Gurina
gurina.k@beaconk12.org

Psychologist

Roberta Clements
clements.r@beaconk12.org

Social Worker

Yesenia Pacheco
pacheco.y@beaconk12.org